• Free delivery in France and Belgium from 100€ of purchases

your cart (0)

  • Free delivery in France from 100€ of purchases

  • Payment in 3 installments without fees

  • Estimated delivery on April 27

Your cart is empty, add items.

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

Dress Playa Terry

Dress Playa Terry

49€

OUR COMMITMENTS

“The least polluting clothing is the one that is not produced.”

At Studio Bohème, we are committed to producing in a reasoned, ecological and ethical manner, and to making ever greater efforts in this direction. Here, no greenwashing, we want to create clothes that you will fall in love with, but we want to continue to do it well. And to improve ourselves.

OUR CONCRETE ACTIONS

Natural and ecological materials
Gots & Oeko-Tex
Made in Portugal
Objective 0 plastic
01

Natural and organic materials

Since the beginning, Studio Bohème has advocated the use of non-toxic textiles without the addition of chemicals. To respect babies' fragile skin, all the fabrics used are of natural origin, from organic farming, and particularly soft: Pima cotton jersey, fleece, slub cotton gauze, sponge...The materials are GOTS certified and labeled OEKO TEX standard 100, the two most reliable labels in the textile industry.

“Organic is not a marketing argument, it was the sine qua non condition for the existence of the brand.”

02

Gots & Oeko-Tex

Some explanations about the labels...

  • GOTS: this label certifies not only the biological composition of the fabric, but also respect for the environment (for example by guaranteeing that no toxic or polluting products have been used) as well as very standardized working conditions.
  • OEKO TEX standard 100: this label guarantees the absence of products toxic to health and the environment.
03

Made in Portugal

Studio Bohème has chosen to produce its collections in Europe, in Portugal, in a family workshop. Country renowned for its qualitative production and whose proximity reduces the impact of transport. Another advantage, this distance also makes it possible to build a special relationship with this partner workshop from the beginning.

“A coherent ecological approach.”

04

Objective 0 plastic

For several years, we have been working to ensure that all our packaging is as eco-friendly as possible. In your orders, the card, tissue paper and sticker are made from recycled and recyclable paper. We have chosen to send your orders in boxes and not in plastic envelopes. The tape that seals the boxes is now made of kraft paper. The pouches which are used to individually protect the items are made from a material similar to plastic, but recyclable and even compostable. Unfortunately, we cannot yet do without it, but we always remain on active watch to look for the least polluting packaging.

• Livraison offerte en France et en Belgique dès 100€ d’achats

Votre panier (0)

  • Livraison offerte en France dès 100€ d’achats

  • Paiement en 3 fois sans frais

  • Livraison estimée le Samedi 27 Avril

Votre panier est vide, Ajoutez des articles.

NOS RECOMMANDATIONS

Robe Playa Terry

Robe Playa Terry

49€

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

"Le vêtement le moins polluant est celui qui n'est pas produit."

Chez Studio Bohème, nous nous engageons à produire de manière raisonnée, écologique, éthique, et à fournir toujours plus d'efforts dans ce sens. Ici, pas de greenwashing, nous voulons créer des vêtements pour lesquels vous aurez un coup de coeur, mais nous voulons continuer à le faire bien. Et à nous améliorer.

NOS ACTIONS CONCRÈTES

Des matières naturelles et écologiques
Gots & Oeko-Tex
Une fabrication au Portugal
Objectif 0 plastique
01

Des matières naturelles et biologiques

Depuis les débuts, Studio Bohème prône l’utilisation de textiles non toxiques et sans ajout de produits chimiques. Pour respecter la peau fragile des bébés, tous les tissus utilisés sont d'origine naturelle, issus de l'agriculture biologique, et particulièrement doux : jersey de coton Pima, molleton, gaze de coton flammé, éponge...Les matières sont certifiées GOTS et labellisées OEKO TEX standard 100, les deux labels les plus fiables de l'industrie textile.

"Le bio n’est pas un argument marketing, c’était la condition sine qua non de l’existence 
de la marque."

02

Gots & Oeko-Tex

Quelques explications sur les labels...

  • GOTS: ce label certifie non seulement la composition biologique du tissu, mais également le respect de l'environnement (par exemple en garantissant qu'aucun produit toxique et polluant n'a été utilisé) ainsi que des conditions de travail très normées.
  • OEKO TEX standard 100: ce label garantit l'absence de produits toxiques pour la santé ainsi que pour l'environnement.
03

Une fabrication au Portugal

Studio Bohème a choisi de produire ses collections en Europe, au Portugal, dans un atelier familial. Pays réputé pour sa production qualitative et dont la proximité réduit l’impact des transports. Autre avantage, cette distance permet aussi de construire une relation particulière avec cet atelier partenaire depuis les débuts.

" Une démarche écologique cohérente."

04

Objectif 0 plastique

Depuis quelques années, nous oeuvrons pour que tous nos emballages soient les plus eco-friendly possibles. Dans vos commandes, la carte, le papier de soie et le sticker sont en papier recyclé et recyclable. Nous avons fait le choix d'envoyer vos commandes dans des cartons et non dans des enveloppes en plastique. Le scotch qui ferme les cartons est en papier kraft. Les pochettes qui servent à protéger individuellement les articles sont issues d'une matière assimilée au plastique, mais recyclable et même compostable. Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas encore nous en passer, mais nous restons toujours en veille active pour chercher les emballages les moins polluants.